Membership of the APPG for Guinea-Bissau


Group Coordinator / Coordenador do Grupo

Peter Thompson


Members - Government Parties

Lorely Burt

Mark Pritchard

Lord Teverson (Chair)

Lord Rennard 

Annette Brooke

Andrew George

Stephen Gilbert

Roger Williams

Lord Razzall

David Amess


Members - Main Opposition Party

Yasmin Qureshi

Keith Vaz

Katy Clark

Rosie Cooper

Andy Love

Natascha Engel

George Mudie


Members - Other Parties

Jeffrey Donaldson

Ian Paisley

Mark Durkan

Members - Crossbench

Lord Alton